Organization IBAM

Management

Hendrik Holsboer

Director

hendrik.holsboer@ibam.swiss

Sylvie Müller-Fallot

Secretariat & french-speaking agency

contact@ibam.swiss

 

Board

Prof. Fritz Bircher

President, Technology, contact to the academy

bircher@besonet.ch

Dr. Olha Sereda

Industry contact to companies

olha.sereda@csem.ch

Dr. Patrizia Richner

Industry contact to companies

patrizia.richner@sonova.com

Dr. Martin Stöckli

Finances

stoeckli@inspire.ethz.ch

Dr. Esther Thahabi

Strategic marketing

esther.thahabi@thahabipartner.ch

 

 

Key persons

The key persons at the Innovation Booster Additive Manufacturing are responsible for monitoring the innovation process.

Jeannette Clifford

clifford.jeannette@ch.sika.com

Hendrik Holsboer

hendrik.holsboer@ibam.swiss

Dr. Andreas Kirchheim

ac@kirchheim.ch

Dr. Adriaan B. Spierings

spierings@inspire.ethz.ch

 

 

+41 32 321 94 94

 Email Us

IBAM - Innovation Booster Additive Manufacturing
c/o Swissmem
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zürich
Schweiz

 Get Direction

bioskopkeren doolix terbit21 idlix lk21 dunia21 gengtoto pornone serbubet desa88 puja88 jalatogel jaringtoto visitogel jangkartoto saldobet