Organization IBAM

Management

Hendrik Holsboer

Director

hendrik.holsboer@ibam.swiss

Sylvie Müller-Fallot

Secretariat & french-speaking agency
contact@ibam.swiss

Board

Patrick Roth

President

patrick.roth@thinkneo.ch

Prof. Fritz Bircher

Technology, contact to the academy

bircher@besonet.ch

Dr. Patrizia Richner

Industriy contact to companies

patrizia.richner@sonova.com

Dr. Martin Stöckli

Finances

stoeckli@inspire.ethz.ch

Dr. Esther Thahabi

Strategic marketing

esther.thahabi@thahabipartner.ch

Key persons

The key persons at NTN Innovation Booster Additive Manufacturing are responsible for monitoring the innovation process.

Jeannette Clifford

clifford.jeannette@ch.sika.com

Hendrik Holsboer

hendrik.holsboer@ibam.swiss

Dr. Andreas Kirchheim

andreas.kirchheim@zhaw.ch

Dr. Adriaan B. Spierings

spierings@inspire.ethz.ch

+41 32 321 94 94

 Email Us

NTN Innovation Booster Additive Manufacturing (NTN IBAM)
c/o Swissmem
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zürich
Schweiz

 Get Direction